About Us

The Worcester County Historical Society is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to discovering, preserving and disseminating the rich natural and cultural history of Worcester County and the State of Maryland.

Our Board

Newt Weaver - President

Danny Mumford - Vice President

Secretary - Judi Menavich

Treasurer - Bob Fisher

Jeff Bacon

Josh Fradel

Diane Kerbin

Mabel Rogers

Teresa Smith

Barry Laws

Kathy Fisher

Bill Kerbin

Mary Yenney

Bunk Mann

Join Our Team

© 2018 - 2019 by Worcester County Historical Society

PO Box 111, Snow Hill, MD 21863